https://www.behance.net/christidutoit

You call it ‘bored’ when you’re bored. When your doing nothing. When whatever it is that you’re doing does not interest you. This is the curse of repetition.

https://www.behance.net/christidutoit

And I wonder: how can I save myself? How?

The smartypants in my head said “finish it already.” Wrap up every loose end of your research paper. When it is done, the torture will be over.

I want to believe that. But I can’t do a make-do research. There’s no way I could whip everything up. I’m no longer used to making things for the sole purpose of meeting a requirement.

Argh!

Say what you think!

