Sprawled
Sprawled

As a child, I was constantly nagged for being unnaturally slow.  I eat slow, move slow, think slow.  The world spins at a fast rate; only ‘busy’ is the acceptable pace.  When I refuse to hustle, I risk the chance of being called ‘unproductive.’

Of course, deep inside, I didn’t think I was unproductive.  Life can still be fun, even when you’re slow 🙂

Perhaps, if I had had a past life, I must have lived it as a turtle.

This one says 'h...e...l...l....o....!'
This one says ‘h…e…l…l….o….!’

Up close:

@ Jurong Lake Park
@ Jurong Lake Park
Say what you think!

